P H I L L I E S!

March 4, 2008

Courtesy of the amazing low airfares offered by Southwest DING ( $72 from Philadelphia to Tampa ) and the ability to get good seats for a few preseason games, I’m heading down to the Tampa area tomorrow for my first live in-person baseball experiences of 2008! Wednesday features an afternoon game between Toronto and Philadelphia, while Thursday brings another preseason game over in Clearwater, against the Tampa Bay Rays! Kyle Kendrick, perhaps my favorite Phillies pitcher for a number of reasons, had a tough game today against the Atlanta Braves, so let’s hope my Phillies do well against their opponents while I’m watching πŸ™‚ My lucky Phillies hat will help them win, I hope πŸ™‚

Phillies Hat

Leave a Reply

