A Rod’s 500th Homer

August 6, 2007

What a treat it was to see Alex Rodriguez hit his 500th home run at Yankee Stadium this Saturday!  I managed to get an awesome shot of him making contact with the ball that would be his home run!

Alex Rodriguez’s 500th Home Run (Click to see full size picture)

One Response to “A Rod’s 500th Homer”


  1. […] I would be careless if I didn’t include some comments on baseball here.  In 2007, I was lucky enough to see Alex Rodriguez hit his 500th Major League home run — in person.  I knew it was a special moment from the instant I heard the sound of his bat making contact with […]


Leave a Reply

